#AtoZChallenge- Kiss

She entered, I stared.

She smiled, I blushed.

She saw, I hid.

She called, I rejoiced.

She approached, I panicked.

She spoke, I stammered.

She texted, I smiled.

She sought, I  helped.

She exclaimed, I wondered.

She grumbled, I heard.

She criticized, I eulogized.

She failed, I sympathized.

She expressed, I empathized.

She implied, I understood.

She asked, I devoted.

She tried, I cheered.

She won, I celebrated.

She wished, I fulfilled.

She loved, I worshiped.

She touched, I bounced.

She kissed, I flew.

6 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge- Kiss

  1. Pingback: #AtoZChallenge 2017- Reflections – Aura with Writing

Leave a Reply

